Leadership Team

Adat Yeshua Synagogue Leadership Team


Rabbi Binyamin Sheldrake
The Rabbi leads the overall Leadership Team at Adat Yeshua, as well as being the Chair of the UBMS Executive Committee. He is a sitting Rabbi on the UBMS Beit Din and is involved in mentoring UBMS rabbinic interns.

Devorah Carbonell Marvan
Devorah is at present studying under the UBMS/UMS Rabbinic Intern programme. She is also the Treasurer of the UBMS Executive and the Chair of the UBMS Trustees.


Daniel Abrahams
Daniel is the Treasurer and a Trustee of the synagogue charity.


Shirah Ralph
Shirah is the Director of Music and Worship Leader at Adat Yeshua.


Other Members involved

Emily Baiao – Safeguarding Officer and Social Secretary


Shifrah Abrahams – House Manager